



DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

Ref. No. Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated $05/10/2023\&\ 06/12/2023$, the following Committees were restructured

Students' Feedback Sub Committee

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Principal, Chairperson
2.	Dr. Sarmistha Roy Chowdhury	Convener
3.	Dr. Kamal Sarkar	Member
4.	Dr. Moumita Banerjee	Member
5.	Smt. Sangita Bhattacharyya	Member
6.	Sri. Argha Sen	Member

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA
Principal & Secretary
Dum Dum Motijheel
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya